Millennial Writer Life
Millennial Writer Life
How To Get Literary Agents To Come To You
0:00
-12:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Millennial Writer Life

How To Get Literary Agents To Come To You

As a writer only four years into my professional career, I’ve learned a lot from the many ups and downs; with some of my most formative lessons being from my experiences with literary agents.

It’s typical for a writer to send a query letter to a literary, wait to hear a response or a request for part of a manuscript, and then work from there, but my exp…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Millennial Writer Life to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Millennial Writer Life
Millennial Writer Life
Resources and reflections on craft, the writing industry, and creative endurance from debut author, Prince Shakur.