Millennial Writer Life
Millennial Writer Life
Creative Lessons Learned In 2021
0:00
-7:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Millennial Writer Life

Creative Lessons Learned In 2021

2021 has been a wild year and for many of the reasons that 2020 was not. I’ve made a lot of advancements in my formal writing career, am thinking of ways to pivot my freelance work, and am actually getting through applications to MFA programs (wish me luck!).

So before this year ends, I wanted to take some time to reflect on some big lessons I’ve learned.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Millennial Writer Life to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Millennial Writer Life
Millennial Writer Life
Resources and reflections on craft, the writing industry, and creative endurance from debut author, Prince Shakur.